Notice of New Executive Officer Structure

Following approval at a Board of Directors meeting on February 27, 2008, the subsequent changes in Executive Officers will take effect as of April 1, 2008.

1. Executive Officers (As of April 1, 2008)

| Current Position | Former Position | Name |
|---|---|---------------------|
| President, Chief Executive Officer and Director | President, Chief Executive Officer and Director | Michijiro Kikawa* |
| Executive Vice President, Representative Executive Officer and Director | Executive Vice President, Representative Executive Officer and Director | Yasuhiko Nakaura* |
| Executive Vice President, Representative Executive Officer and Director | Executive Vice President, Executive Officer and Director | Katsutoshi Arita |
| Senior Vice President, Executive Officer and Director | Senior Vice President, Executive Officer and Director | Nobuhiko Kuwahara* |
| Senior Vice President and Executive Officer | Senior Vice President and Executive Officer | Mitsuo Mori* |
| Senior Vice President and Executive Officer | Senior Vice President and Executive Officer | Mitsuji Yamada* |
| Senior Vice President and Executive Officer | Vice President and Executive Officer | Toru Sakai |
| Vice President and Executive Officer | Vice President and Executive Officer | Shinichi Mihara* |
| Vice President and Executive Officer | Vice President and Executive Officer | Kiichi Uchibayashi* |
| Vice President and Executive Officer | Vice President and Executive Officer | Takayoshi Honma* |
| Vice President and Executive Officer | Executive Officer | Terumasa Otsuka |
| Vice President and Executive Officer | Executive Officer | Toichi Hirata |
| Executive Officer | Executive Officer | Tsutomu Mizutani* |
| Executive Officer | Executive Officer | Makoto Sato* |
| Executive Officer | Executive Officer | Yoshikazu Tokugawa* |
| Executive Officer | Executive Officer | Hiroshi Tokushige* |
| Executive Officer | Senior Officer | Yukio Arima |
| Executive Officer | Senior Officer | Kiyomitsu Yamanaka |
| Executive Officer | Senior Officer | Yoshimi Iwase |
| Executive Officer | Senior Officer | Mitsuhiro Tabei |

*Unchanged

1

2.Retiring Executive Officers

| Current Position (As of April 1, 2008) | Former Position (As of March 31, 2008) | Name |
|---|--|-----------------|
| Chairman of the Board | Chairman of the Board, Representative Executive Officer and Director | Shungo Dazai |
| Special Advisor | Vice President and Executive Officer | Yasuhiko Murata |
| President and Chief Executive Officer of TCM Corporation | Vice President and Executive Officer | Hideo Arahata |
| Senior Officer | Executive Officer | Hitoshi Manabe |