Securities Code: 6305 June 23, 2025

To Our Shareholders:

Masafumi Senzaki
Representative Executive Officer, President and Executive Officer

Hitachi Construction Machinery Co., Ltd.
16-1, Higashiueno 2-chome, Taito-ku, Tokyo

Notice of the resolutions of the 61st Annual Shareholder's Meeting

The following matters were reported and resolved in the 61st Annual Shareholder's Meeting of Hitachi Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. which was held on June 23, 2025.

Matters to be reported:

The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements, the results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Financial Auditor, the results of audits of the Consolidated Financial Statements by the Audit Committee and Non-Consolidated Financial Statements, for the 61st fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

Above matters were reported.

Matter to be resolved:

Proposal:

Election of ten (10) Directors due to expiration of terms of office of All Directors

Masaaki Ito, Toshiko Oka, Kazushige Okuhara, Kiyomi Kikuchi, Joseph P. Schmelzeis, Jr., Takeshi Fujisawa, Hidemi Moue, Keiichiro Shiojima, Masafumi Senzaki and Kotaro Hirano were elected as directors, and all of them have assumed as directors.

Masaaki Ito, Toshiko Oka, Kazushige Okuhara, Kiyomi Kikuchi, Joseph P. Schmelzeis, Jr., Takeshi Fujisawa and Hidemi Moue are outside directors.

Notice

The members of each committee were resolved in the Board Meeting which was held after Shareholder's Meeting on June 23, 2025.
The members of management organization as of June 23, 2025 are as follows:

<u>Directors</u>		Executive Officers	
Outside Director	Masaaki Ito	Representative Executive Officer	
Outside Director	Toshiko Oka	Chairman and Executive Officer	Kotaro Hirano
Outside Director	Kazushige Okuhara	Representative Executive Officer	Masafumi Senzaki
Outside Director	Kiyomi Kikuchi	President and Executive Officer	Wasarumi Schzaki
Outside Director	Joseph P. Schmelzeis, Jr.	Representative Executive Officer	Vuguka Kajita
Outside Director	Takeshi Fujisawa	Executive Vice President and Executive Officer	Yusuke Kajita
Outside Director	Hidemi Moue	Senior Vice President and Executive Officer	Itaru Nishizawa
Director	Keiichiro Shiojima	Senior Vice President and Executive Officer	Hidehiko Matsui
Director	Masafumi Senzaki	Vice President and Executive Officer	Keiichiro Shiojima
Director	Kotaro Hirano	Vice President and Executive Officer	Kazunori Nakamura
		Vice President and Executive Officer	Yoshihiro Narukawa
		Vice President and Executive Officer	Tetsuya Hamabe
		Vice President and Executive Officer	Eiji Fukunishi
		Executive Officer	Takeshi Arai
		Executive Officer	Kazuhiro Ichimura
		Executive Officer	Hiroshi Kanezawa
		Executive Officer	Makoto Sawada
		Executive Officer	Tooru Takatani
		Executive Officer	Seimei Toonishi
		Executive Officer	Hiroshi Hosokawa
		Executive Officer	Satoshi Yamanobe
		Executive Officer	Ray Kitic
		Executive Officer	Sandeep Singh

Nominating Committee Kazushige Okuhara Compensation Committee Kazushige Okuhara

Masaaki Ito Masaaki Ito
Toshiko Oka Toshiko Oka
Kiyomi Kikuchi Joseph P. Schmelzeis, Jr.

Joseph P. Schmelzeis, Jr.

Hidemi Moue

Hidemi Moue Masafumi Senzaki
Masafumi Senzaki Kotaro Hirano
Kotaro Hirano

<u>Audit Committee</u> Toshiko Oka

Masaaki Ito

Kazushige Okuhara Kiyomi Kikuchi

Joseph P. Schmelzeis, Jr.

Takeshi Fujisawa